Pilots

2019 Spring Rec Baseball Season Results


Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Toppers 7
Pilots 6
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Ironbirds 2
Pilots 7
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Royals 2
Pilots 15
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Aces 2
Pilots 3
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Pilots 9
Tigers 0
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Greyhounds 7
Pilots 8
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Royals 5
Pilots 14
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pilots 12
Blaze 5
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pilots 7
Shamrocks 8
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Toppers 5
Pilots 6
 
Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pilots 3
Ironbirds 1
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pilots 12
Patriots 2
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pioneers 1
Pilots 9
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Pilots 7
Mustangs 1
 
Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hornets 1
Pilots 7
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pilots 18
Colonials 0
 
Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bears 1
Pilots 8